Return to Chrome Tip Compatible Sport Glide Exhaust Pipes
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good product, very happy August 9, 2022
Reviewer: Christian Hamel from St lazare de Bellechasse, QC Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 3, 2022
Reviewer: Hans Eriksson from Sorunda, Sweden  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 21, 2022
Reviewer: Jim Bassett from Casper, WY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sport Glide Louvered Baffle & Chrome Slash Cut Tip May 30, 2022
Reviewer: Michael Simmons from Soddy Daisy, TN United States  
I purchased the Chrome Tip Compatible Sport Glide Exhaust Pipes with the 2.5" Louvered Baffle and Chrome Slash Cut Tip and I LOVE the new sound. It is definitely an improvement from the factory exhaust. It is not too obnoxious and creates just enough rumble to accent the Harley sound!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Slip on pipe two into one April 25, 2022
Reviewer: Shawn from Hubbardston , MA United States  
After being sold a screaming eagle “ Louder than stock”pipe from the Harley dealer it basically sucked.
We chose the zombie slip on and couldn’t be happier. The 2 into 1 pipe sound is throaty, and barks when you want it to. You can make it as loud or as quiet as you want with the throttle.
Now! It has that good old fashion Harley Davidson sound.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastische uitlaat! February 28, 2022
Reviewer: Ronald Delboeuf from Lommel, Flanders Belgium  
Fantastische exhaust. Het geluid dat ik wou. En heel gemakkelijk te plaatsen, zelfs voor iemand die niet gewoon is te werken aan een moto.
Zeer snelle levering. (5 dagen)

Translation - Fantastic exhaust. The sound I wanted. And very easy to install, even for someone who is not used to working on a motorcycle. Very fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tab slip on January 12, 2022
Reviewer: Rolf Essebrink from Östersund, Jämtland Sweden  
I just have open the package and it looks great,will be mounted in spring time !!Would recommend this firm any day in the week !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome December 29, 2021
Reviewer: Karen Hajek from Texas City, TX United States  
Got what I ordered

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 13, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Cubbage from Lakeland, FL United States  
Excellent product, and the sound is amazing!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 fantanstic sound! November 17, 2021
Reviewer: Daniel Ruiz from SPAIN  
Good quality and amazing sound. Extremly easy to install.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items