Return to Chrome Tip Compatible Sport Glide Exhaust Pipes
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tab Zombie April 13, 2021
Reviewer: jeff from Ontario Canada  
Easy order process. international shipping a breeze with paid up front duties/tax with no unexpected costs. Pipe is awesome sounding and easy to install with complete directions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sport Glide 2.5 inch "Normal" baffle April 2, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cleveland, GA United States  
Good product, easy install.  Medium/Normal baffle is a noticeable step above stock after a few miles to break it in.  Not too loud, so if you are seeking big volume go Zombie.  Good choice for happy neighbors with a bit more personality for the Sport Glide.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Sound March 26, 2021
Reviewer: Ivan Rodriguez from Middletown, NY United States  
I just purchased for my wife a 2021 HD Sport Glide... and we were looking for pipes that would give it great sound. We decided to go with tab performance as we did much research and there wasn’t too much available since the bike was still too new. We saw all the YouTube videos praising tab so we took the gamble and it paid off. Pipes sound awesome we are completely happy with the performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Slip on muffler with Zombie baffle March 24, 2021
Reviewer: BRANDON SMITH from Kansas City, MO United States  
Killer muffler with a great sound. Just woke up the dead!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 March 14, 2021
Reviewer: Brian Solis from Big Spring, TX United States  
Slip on exhaust shipped really fast easy install, enjoying the new deeper sounds!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Slip on December 29, 2020
Reviewer: John Farnum from TILTON, NH United States  
Easy install and loud

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Zombie baffles/ December 21, 2020
Reviewer: Jerry Melara from Stockton , CA United States  
Very easy to view and order and delivery was excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Slip on December 11, 2020
Reviewer: James from SUISUN CITY, CA United States  
Bought the Tab performance slip on with the zombie baffle . Watched a lot of videos with the sound and have to say after install and a stage 1 on my sport glide I was like Holly shit this sound and breathes way better than stock best purchase I've made for a slip on well made and loving it people no I am there now .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Harley Exhaust October 15, 2020
Reviewer: M&P Direct Ltd from United Kingdom  
Very Fast and efficient will use again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sport Glide 1.75 Exhaust October 13, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mannheim Germany  
Very good quality and they sound great. I ordered the 1.75 quiet baffles, but honestly that are not that quiet as one might think and really give the perfect sound. Plenty of rumble and sound and at a good volume. Not too loud and not to quiet. Ordered them and received international shipping very quickly. Super job TAB!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items