Return to 2018-Up H-D Fat Bob Exhaust Pipes
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Kind of pricey August 10, 2020
Reviewer: Jake Gibson from Montrose , PA United States  
Great quality and sound fantastic, but the pricing could have been a little more reasonable for nothing more than a tip. But still great quality and would by again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Zombie baffles 2020 fatbob July 14, 2020
Reviewer: Steve from , uk  
Amazing product, well made and sounds amazing. Lots of people asking what type of slip ons I have as not well known in the uk

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sound great June 30, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Brown from Fort Wayne, IN United States  
Fast shipping and the exhaust sound great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product !! June 4, 2020
Reviewer: Carlos Irace from MIAMI, FL United States  
I recommend buying TAB's products. Good quality and great customer service. Very happy with my new exhaust.
I called a few times and the assistance was magnificent. Thank you guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fat Bob slip on with Zombie baffle April 19, 2020
Reviewer: Carl Bahr from Fond du Lac, WI United States  
Awesome!!!!! Sounds perfect!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 1, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Grodzicki from Deer Island, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesone product March 22, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Brown from South Bend, IN United States  
Slipons Rock give me that loud Harley sound I was looking for, i had the S&S slipons and they frankly sucked sounded a little louder than stock a waste of money.
They came well packaged and are well constructed definitely a quality product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 These Rock March 12, 2020
Reviewer: Rich from Northern Indiana  
Had the S and S as they were the only ones out when I got the bike and they werent loud at all, better than stock but not much Stumbled upon these by accident and I am so glad I did these ROCK sound likes like a Harley and not a honda I got the zombie babbles and loud but not too loud love them worth it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tab performance exhaust fatbob 2018 October 10, 2019
Reviewer: LEBON from RÉUNION ISLAND  
I love this exhaust. very good quality, excellent seller, very fast I highly recommend.

Thank yo so much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 sound awesome April 1, 2019
Reviewer: Jay Nelson from Phillipsburg, NJ United States  
I got the pipes with the 2.5 inch baffles and am very happy with the sound. My bike went from not being heard to sounding awesome. They were very easy to install and seem like they are very good quality. I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend them to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items