Return to Black Slash Cut Street Exhaust Pipes
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sounds great December 28, 2020
Reviewer: Trevin Brous from Lamar , MO United States  
Very happy with this purchase. Great looking pipe that was easy to install and sounds the way I had hoped it would. Shipping was fast as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it July 22, 2020
Reviewer: No other name provided David from TAYLOR, MI United States  
Made my 500 sound like a real Bike

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ran out of stars.... June 13, 2020
Reviewer: Jason Powell from Grovetown , GA United States  
I put one of these babies on my 15 hd street 500.Along with a screaming eagle air box, my little round town bike really screams. Way under 200 bucks total cost for upgrade. Get these two things and those puny little 500s are born again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast shipping and great product May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Hu jp from SINGAPORE  
Order the black slash cut Street exhaust pipe, it arrive within a week after order. From US to Singapore 👍 my strret rod xg750 now sounds better compare to stock pipe. Highly recommended 👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Exhaust for HD Street 500 May 25, 2020
Reviewer: David Watkins from Baltimore , MD United States  
Exhaust sounds great.  The only issue was I could not get the pipe to completely seat right without removing hat expandable clamp with the screw that is on the bike already.  Not really a TAB issue just a quirk with the bike.  Thanks for the quick delivery of the part during these tough times.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 14, 2020
Reviewer: Derrick Holt from ANDREWS, TX United States  
Really enjoy my product. Ordering was fast and easy.
Very satisfied with my service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great experience May 1, 2020
Reviewer: Steven Liptak from Cheboygan, MI United States  
Quick easy and fast shipping great product and company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing product May 1, 2020
Reviewer: Chris Corn from Clearlake oaks, CA United States  
Exhaust arrived really fast and was very easy to install. The bike sounds way better now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great sound April 28, 2020
Reviewer: Irving Lopez from Bakersfield , CA United States  
Easy installation, awesome sound

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good quality product April 10, 2020
Reviewer: Frank Centrone from Santa Clarita, CA United States  
This company makes high end products at a good price and customer service is on point and fast to respond. My item arrived fast and was well packed. Would highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items