Return to Indian Chieftain Stage 1 Kit
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great setup November 27, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin Hayes from Myrtle Beach, SC United States  
TAB made it easy with the whole package in one (slip-ons, air filter and PV3 tuner). Everything went to together with ease.  The sound from the Zombie baffles is awesome. Deep, throaty sound that I was looking. Awesome all the way around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BAM Sticks w/ Zombie Baffles - 2020 Indian RM October 21, 2020
Reviewer: Justin from KASSON, MN United States  
Sounds sick.  Highly recommended!  Adding stage 2 in the spring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best upgrade you’ll ever do August 25, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Before I even bought my 2020 Indian Springfield Dark Horse, I placed an order of Tabs stage 1 kit with zombie baffles. It arrived in a few days, and I’m all the way out in Hawaii.

Everything was easy to install, the dynavision flash was a breeze to install. Got everything done within 2 hours. The Dark Horse got a deep scary growl, and when you open her up, you will let everyone know you’re there.  Power feels phenomenal and I highly recommend it.

The sound is not too loud for residential areas as long as you ride it conservatively.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Zombie Mufflers August 21, 2020
Reviewer: Clyde Fragapane from Lawrence, PA United States  
Outstanding! Quality product, excellent customer service and support! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stage 1 Kit for Indian Chieftain August 10, 2020
Reviewer: Glen Barry from Newburgh, NY United States  
I ordered the stage 1 kit with Zombie baffle.  I installed the slip-on's, air filter and re-tuned the bike in less than 2 hours.  Excellent fitment outstanding Quality.  The sound is perfect, deep throaty roar and loud enough to be heard yet not obnoxious.  Excellent product, thanks Tab Performance team!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product May 31, 2020
Reviewer: timmathews79@gmail.com Mathews from Bourbonnais, IL United States  
Everything was counted for and packed really well. Installation was quick and easy and the sound difference was night and day. Great product to upgrade too. Absolutely love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Almost completely satisfied May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Early from CAMBY, IN United States  
The installation of the stage one kit was very easy and directions were easy to follow and understand including the pv3 reflash. My only disappointment is the left exhaust tip has a golden ( the color of fresh oil ) tint to it on the inside. In fairness I just noticed this yesterday and have not had a chance to contact TAB to try and find a resolve to this issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome product April 29, 2020
Reviewer: Johnathan Hendrickson from MOORHEAD, MN United States  
Amazing product and extremely quick shipping. Quality product! Definitely recommending to everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TAB Slip on exhaust Indian Chieftain March 20, 2020
Reviewer: Eric Barnhart from Union, WA United States  
So I got the tab slip on bang sticks with the zombie baffles K&N in air filter in the Dyno jet programmer. It seriously only took me an hour to complete all of the install.... OMG what a difference, the sound is incredible. I had other Indian riders tell me they have not heard an Indian motorcycle sound that good. Everything was easy instructions were great install on the ECU flash was easy the instructions were very straightforward was awesome that the program was already loaded into the actual Dynojet programmer. Love it would recommend it to everybody and I have!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Indian stage one package February 16, 2020
Reviewer: Jim Cherney from Dillon, MT United States  
East install, great quality.  It took about an hour and a half including the flash. Love the sound. Highly recommended. Now if the snow would go away.  Great job Tab Performance one of the nicest packages l have seen available for the Indian brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items