Return to Replacement Baffles for Touring Slip-ons
Sort By::
Page of 26
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Baffle change July 11, 2024
Reviewer: Greg Sweeney from White House, TN United States  
Swap baffles out for zombies and love it sounds a lot better great service from Tap shipping was pretty quick thanks for a great product and great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Zombie to 2.5 louvered July 3, 2024
Reviewer: David from Cataract, WI United States  
Took a minute to figure out install then quick change out. Sounds great and should keep my neighbors happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Louvered Baffles Hit The Spot July 3, 2024
Reviewer: David Zucker from Sarasota, FL United States  
Had zombie baffles in my 4.5 BAM Sticks on my 23 Road King. When I did the 128 big bore, the zombies were too loud. Went to the 2.5 louvered baffles and very happy with the sound and low end torque gain. Tab shipping was fast and baffles were well packed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement Baffles for Touring Slip-ons July 3, 2024
Reviewer: Thomas Goodman from Erie, PA United States  
Got 4.5" bam sticks with Zombie baffles in them.  A bit to loud. put in 2.5' louvered baffles. Just right  good sound

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Zombie baffles June 25, 2024
Reviewer: Jeff Teague from Isanti, MN United States  
Fit perfectly! sound amazing! Just what I was looking for !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 24, 2024
Reviewer: Scott Scalf from Piney flats, TN United States  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service, fast shipping June 24, 2024
Reviewer: Steven Conley from Waldorf, MD United States  
Could not be happier, great product, great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service June 19, 2024
Reviewer: Terrence Lemming from Lemont, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 12, 2024
Reviewer: steve machgan from Little Canada Minnesota, MN United States  
When I went on, had french fries and onion r


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 June 6, 2024
Reviewer: dwayne sweet from Spearfish sd  
Love the sound. It's perfect after the stage 2 cam upgrade. Only reason I didn't give 5 stars is for some reason one of the new baffles didn't want to seat all the way into the muffler.  After some bam bam with the Harley wrench and a cold chisel I got it done. The difference between Zombie and these baffles in huge. Bottom line, sounds amazing!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items