Return to 4.5" B.A.M. Sticks Exhaust Pipes - Hard Bag
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super easy to install. Amazing sound. June 13, 2024
Reviewer: Jason Kennedy from Surprise , AZ United States  
Everything about these make the bike look better and sound better. Straightforward easy install. This is an excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 4.5” BAM on Indian Chief Vintage June 12, 2024
Reviewer: Francois Candela from Warwick, RI United States  
I installed the 4 1/2 inch bam sticks with the zombie baffles on my 2015 Indian chief vintage.  Not only do they look absolutely amazing. The sound is simply indescribable unbelievable deep tone and loud definitely a head Turner love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Sound but small fitment issue June 10, 2024
Reviewer: Scott Nolan from Belmont, NC United States  
These pipes look great and sound great. I have a 2018 Chieftain limited and the Left Side pipe would not go far enough on the head pipe so that the pipe mounts from the fender would mate up. On my bike the slip on hit the bend in the pipe and was about 1/4 -3/8" from allowing the mounting screws to engage. Ended up cutting the slip on pipe about 1/4" shorter to make it work. Didn't affect the sealing of the pipe clamp, just didn't expect to have to make a modification on my brand new shiny pipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sounds great! June 4, 2024
Reviewer: Rodney Cox from Saint Cloud, FL United States  
These pipes everything! I can only imagine the performance I will get when I add the cross pipe for the muffler delete...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Slip one for Indian Roadmaster May 23, 2024
Reviewer: Daniel Clark from Little Chute, WI United States  
These pipes have far exceeded my expectations. I listened to a lot of YouTube videos trying to find the right sound. The sound is even better than the video I watched. Love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 21, 2024
Reviewer: Robert Nelms from Morristown, TN United States  
Fantastic, quality chrome. Wonderful sound!
Service , shipping really make it a pleasure to do business with TAB.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Pipes May 8, 2024
Reviewer: Joe from Sylva, NC United States  
I absolutely love my new TAB zombie's. They sound awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 B.A.M. Sticks Rock April 23, 2024
Reviewer: Doug Rice from Elgin, TX United States  
Once again Tab Performance nails it. Second set of pipes from them and they look and sound great. Very impressed with the sales department who called just to confirm what I ordered was correct prior to shipping them out. Amazing job all around.. highly recommend TAB to anyone and everyone who asks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality/ fast shipping April 11, 2024
Reviewer: Rich Biemuller from Levittown, PA United States  
Exhaust showed up quickly and sounds terrific.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love Em! April 9, 2024
Reviewer: Bill Tyson from Virginia  
Extremely easy to install, love the look and now my Challenger sounds like a motorcycle.  :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items