Return to V-ROD Slash Cut Exhaust Pipes (BAFFLED)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow September 19, 2017
Reviewer: james edy from new port richey, FL United States  
I. Was completely. surprised. from installation to one great sounding exhaust.  Perfection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect amount of "Loudness" September 13, 2017
Reviewer: Ron Baltazar from Puyallup, WA United States  
I was in the market for an exhaust that was going to make my '06 CVO Screamin Eagle VROD sound as good as it looks. I didn't feel a full exhaust system was in order if I could get the performance and looks with just replacing the mufflers. I went with the Slash Baffled TAB's. The sound is perfect for me and the wife and I can still hold a conversation while riding. Sounds so good when you're getting into the throttle too! Highly recommended.
Video here, 1 of 3: https://youtu.be/fGhrxl8mvt8

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I needed June 20, 2017
Reviewer: Brian from Salem , OH United States  
Hated the stock sound on my V-Rod. Didn't sound like a Harley should and therefore barely rode it. Although skeptical, this seemed like an affordable solution. Worst part was getting old pipes off. New ones went on in a couple minutes and now has the Harley rumble.. but not so offensive as to get dirty looks from neighbors. Now I am riding it every chance I get... Thank you Tab!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pipes February 6, 2017
Reviewer: raimondas kancauskas from trim, meath Republic of Ireland  
very good qality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service September 7, 2016
Reviewer: Chris Milburn from Beverley, East Yorkshire United Kingdom  
Parts arrived within a week. The delivery tracking was excellent.  The exhausts look and sound great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product April 23, 2016
Reviewer: Christopher Jensen from Newtown, CT United States  
Looks great, sounds great, perfect fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
05 screamin eagle vrod slip ons baffled March 19, 2016
Reviewer: charlie bergman from canandaigua, NY United States  
very good product , customer service is great , shipping was fast , awesome people to deal with keep up the good work !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slash cut baffled. October 19, 2015
Reviewer: Nathan Cross from Bloomington, IN United States  
Awesome sounding exhaust. Only thing I would like to see different is they way they but up against the factory pipe but not sure there is any way to make it match the thickness of the factory pipe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vrod July 3, 2015
Reviewer: Mark Ritchens from Diggers Rest, VIC Australia  
Excellent all round Super fast postage to Australia.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the right decision with the right product! June 18, 2015
Reviewer: steve from Freehold, NJ United States  
after spending some time on youtube listening to different exhaust sounds from different manufacturers, I chose tab. in only a half an hour's time, I was riding on what I felt was a brand new bike!  what a dramatic difference from my stock exhaust on my 2003 vrod to what it is now!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items