Return to V-ROD Slash Cut Exhaust Pipes (BAFFLED)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 2, 2018
Reviewer: Gerald Paquette Jr from Rochester, NH United States  
Great product my bike sounds awesome.
Installation was just as specified.
Fast shipping 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 25, 2018
Reviewer: Ray Cornwell from Toledo, OH United States  
Nice looking good sounding

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tab slip ons for a vrod July 29, 2018
Reviewer: alan knight from monroe, LA United States  
You truly have a great product the fit and finish are top notch. Packaging and shipping first rate. Thanks Alan

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sound great . June 22, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Allen, TX United States  
Glad I went w the baffled , Vrods need the back pressure . I'm still in build mode so cant say if it will need a tuner yet.
Very fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 14, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas Kelly from Kansas City, MO United States  
The fit was fine but there is no way your self drilling and tapping bold was going to get through that stanless steel band. Had to use a carboid bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect solution to stock pipes too quiet November 30, 2017
Reviewer: Brian from Salem, OH  
As one reviewer stated, barely rode it due to not sounding like a Harley. I was in the same situation.. wanted one ever since they came out, finally parted with the sport bike and bought a VRod thinking it would sound like it looks.. and it didn't. Very difficult to find slip on pipes for VRod but this fit the bill perfectly. Also agree with person who said taking stock pipes off was worst part.. I kept thinking I must have missed a bolt or clamp.. no it was just stubborn. New pipes on in seconds and sound was exactly right. Loud enough to just make you wonder if the neighbors might look out the window, quiet enough that they wont. Thanks TAB!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow September 19, 2017
Reviewer: james edy from new port richey, FL United States  
I. Was completely. surprised. from installation to one great sounding exhaust.  Perfection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect amount of "Loudness" September 13, 2017
Reviewer: Ron Baltazar from Puyallup, WA United States  
I was in the market for an exhaust that was going to make my '06 CVO Screamin Eagle VROD sound as good as it looks. I didn't feel a full exhaust system was in order if I could get the performance and looks with just replacing the mufflers. I went with the Slash Baffled TAB's. The sound is perfect for me and the wife and I can still hold a conversation while riding. Sounds so good when you're getting into the throttle too! Highly recommended.
Video here, 1 of 3: https://youtu.be/fGhrxl8mvt8

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I needed June 20, 2017
Reviewer: Brian from Salem , OH United States  
Hated the stock sound on my V-Rod. Didn't sound like a Harley should and therefore barely rode it. Although skeptical, this seemed like an affordable solution. Worst part was getting old pipes off. New ones went on in a couple minutes and now has the Harley rumble.. but not so offensive as to get dirty looks from neighbors. Now I am riding it every chance I get... Thank you Tab!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pipes February 6, 2017
Reviewer: raimondas kancauskas from trim, meath Republic of Ireland  
very good qality

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items