Return to Night Rod, Street Rod, 10th Anniversary Slash Cut Exhaust Pipes (REMOVABLE BAFFLE)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slash cut exhaust pipes September 12, 2018
Reviewer: richard young from New Hudson, MI United States  
I like them very much---sound great, and did not have to do anything major after install..  I installed them myself, very easy, took about 2 hours..the most problems I had were taking the old mufflers off, and the heat shield....  Thx for a good product..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Night Rod, Street Rod, 10th Anniversary Slash Cut September 6, 2016
Reviewer: from Salem, VA United States  
I like the pipes, they fit great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great in the UK! August 30, 2016
Reviewer: Mark Beattie from Kettering, Northamptonshire United Kingdom  
Fitted the slash cut TAB end cans with baffles to my 2006 Night Rod a few days ago, they sound great with the baffles in so I'm leaving them in place. In any event the one in the upper pipe refuses to budge because of the rivets in the TAB badge. I also fitted a K&N filter and had the bike remapped at Hilltop Motorcycles in Leicestershire and it's running great. Gave 117bhp at the back wheel without any cam work etc. I certainly would recommend the pipes and was well pleased that they arrived at my door within 5 days of ordering from the USA. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
12' VROD slip ons June 1, 2016
Reviewer: J.Mo. from Honolulu, HI United States  
Received product, installed in less than 30 min. Great fit and sound!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Night Rod, Street Rod, 10th Anniversary Slash Cut April 25, 2016
Reviewer: wayne kent from Lake Clear, NY United States  
LOOK AWESOME, SOUND AWSOME................. AFTER REMAPPING YOU COULD NOTICE POWER GAINS. STAFF WAS VERY HELPFULL WITH ALL ASPECTS. I WOULD DEAL WITH THEM AGAIN

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Killer pipes! March 21, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
These things are awesome, sound excellent, improve the ride, and easy installation. Would recommend and would purchase TAB Performance products in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Over priced September 3, 2015
Reviewer: david s from cedaredge, CO United States  
Ordered  these only because they were the shortest baffled slip on I could find, could care less about who makes them, way over priced like everything that is associated with Harley Davidson.. They do make the bike sound better, glad I went with baffled, plenty loud

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product September 23, 2014
Reviewer: Mike  
I am very happy with my purchase.  It was super simple to install and they sound great.  With the right tools, it took less than 30 minutes.  And I always get interrupted by my kids.  I also bought the tuner which came with very easy instructions as well.  The whole process was great.  Everything I was told by Tab was on target.  I would recommend to anybody and I will be looking to them for my next bike as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome September 22, 2014
Reviewer: Kevin  
I wanted something that wouldn't wake the neighborhood but still had the sound that matched the look of my bike and these were perfect. I got great customer service as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buy These Pipes!!!! You will Love Them!!! June 25, 2013
Reviewer: DRW  
I bought the pipes, High flow air filter, & Tuner for my Night Rod.
I installed everything my self, just took my time and followed the
instructions. Everything fit good, Looks great. and sounds great.
Has a deep rumble at idle and sounds great when accelerating.
It does have more power, I would highly recommend this kit to
anyone looking for better sound and performance.

Was this review helpful to you?