Return to 4" Chrome B.A.M. Stick Slip-On Mufflers - H-D Touring
Sort By::
Page of 33
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Mufflers April 11, 2024
Reviewer: Charlotte Enders from GALION, OH United States  
I put these on my 2019 Road King, and they are awesome. Build quality is excellent, they fit perfectly, and they sound awesome. Highly recommend these. I very much sppreciate that they are more budget friendly than other manufacturers as well. Great job TAB Performance!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Zombie bam sticks March 29, 2024
Reviewer: Marc from Ohio  
Perfect!!  Awesome sound, if you go any quieter, you'd be disappointed.   I can still hear radio, but still get the good rumble.  Look amazing as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 B.A.M. Indeed! March 18, 2024
Reviewer: Kurt Maffei from Gibsonia, PA United States  
Absolutely love these slip on mufflers!  Zombies produce a Bad Ass sound, they look awesome with the inverted slash tips and they were very easy to install.  I would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Zombie slip on February 23, 2024
Reviewer: Mario from St. Francis, WI United States  
Love the look and sound of the new pipes, put them on my Ultra.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Do not hesitate October 7, 2023
Reviewer: Mark Wolcott from San Marcos, CA United States  
4" B.A.M. Sticks with Zombie Baffles. Do not hesitate for 2 years like I did. Look great and sound so much better than the stock sewing machine on stock 107 M8. Quiet while cruising and low throttle leaving the hood. Angry when you get on it and will encourage you to do so!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Zombie slip on's September 26, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I love my new zombie slip on's they are LOUD! Best money I spent & they look good as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Slip ons with zombie baffles September 25, 2023
Reviewer: William Smith from Iva, SC United States  
Excellent. Louder than I expected

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 4" 2.5" Bam sticks September 14, 2023
Reviewer: K. Bennett from MI. United States  
First off, install was breeze. Secondly, I was looking for something that wouldn't rattle my wife's eardrums but opened up when you needed it, and these slip ons are perfect. Love the sound and the looks of the straight tips.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 14, 2023
Reviewer: Thomas McDonald from Northfield, IL United States  
Awesome as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 6, 2023
Reviewer: Brian Harrison from Avon, NY United States  
These slip ons gave the bike the sound and performance I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items