Return to 50 Cal - Slip-On Mufflers - Black
Sort By::
Page of 20
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Much better than expected May 20, 2024
Reviewer: Robert Adams from Circleville, OH United States  
I ordered theese it said 4 week delay due to all the new bike releases but they showed up after 5 days and sound sooooo good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 20, 2024
Reviewer: Greg Berys from Puyallup, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what I ordered May 20, 2024
Reviewer: steven cook from Lafayette, NY United States  
I put these on my 22 streetglide 114. Accompanied with the 2-2 head pipe.
Cruising you know they are back there but not awful loud. But if you twist the throttle and put the engine under a load boy do they bitch. And the deceleration is so crisp.. I'm very happy with the slip-ons. And they fill the extended saddle bag opening great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 50 Cal May 14, 2024
Reviewer: Jeff Batten from Detroit, MI United States  
Great Sounding Pipes.! Easy to install instant gratification!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 13, 2024
Reviewer: Jeremy Geagan from HOLLY SPRINGS, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Satisfied customer May 8, 2024
Reviewer: juan aguilar from Gilroy, CA United States  
The entire process was nice and smooth. Online shopping site was easy to navigate.
I made one call to customer service and they picked up right away and were nice and helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfection May 1, 2024
Reviewer: Mohammed F from Riyadh , Saudi Arabia  
I recently received my 2024 CVO ST Road Glide . The Stock exhaust It did had was nice , looks sleek and very light as it supposed to be. But I just didn’t feel it was a Harley . I did a lot of research and a lot of options were on the table . I am really glad i went ahead with your amazing piece or art. I installed the 50 Cal black straight cut tip with Zombie baffles and all i could say is wow. It ticks all the boxes . It is loud but not noisy , and I can’t get enough of it . I guess It’s not that popular in this part of the world as i am getting a lot of questions about it and many many complements . Installation was smooth , it fits really well and sounds just AMAZING and perfect on and off the throttle . Thanks for the amazing product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5xStar April 26, 2024
Reviewer: Edis Kantarevic from Waterloo, IA United States  
Absolutely Beast Mode! Going from a stock exhaust to these cannons was jaw dropping on the size difference and aesthetic look all while bringing the power and rumble from the engine, I couldn’t be happier. Thanks again for the great product, amazing packaging and very fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New customer of the 50 Cal slip ons April 24, 2024
Reviewer: Daniel Babb from Foley, MN United States  
Did a lot of research on these pipes and everyone says  they are the best and I wouldn’t be disappointed. I had Vance and Hines and was very unimpressed. Put these 50 calls on and loved them they made the Harley sound like they should a nice deep rumble. Highly recommended them to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Big, Fat & Awesome April 18, 2024
Reviewer: Francisco from Forest Hills, NY United States  
Installed 50 Cal Black Slip Ons with slash end caps and medium baffles on my 2020 RGS with a HD Stage 1 kit.
1- BIG !!  Fit in nicely with OEM extended saddle bags. No issues with clearance or rubbing. No need for centering brackets.
2- FAT & BEEFY!!
Swapped my 4.5 SE Street Cannons. Made them look Tiny.
The slash cut ends blend in with the lines of the bags and bike overall.
3- Aggressive but not overdone.
Live in NYC. Cracking down on very loud exhausts. I have to say they sound loud. Nice low rumble on idle and great sound on acceleration & decelerations. May sound louder as they break in. May go with Zombies later.
Overall: Look BAD ASS, Sound Great and noticeable increase in HP!!! throughout the powerband.
Highly recommend these Bad Boys and will take them with me if I ever change rides.
If you on the fence jump over to TAB side you wont  be getting disappointed.
Ride Safe all and Rubber Down all!!


Jk


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items