Return to 2017-Up 2-1-2 Headpipe
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tab headpipe January 13, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Bohanan from ,  
I have the headpipe and slipons  with  zombie  baffles  and really like the sound.I get a lot of compliments  on  them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 25, 2020
Reviewer: Mandi Crone from Bloomsburg, PA United States  
Everything was great! From the customer service and answering my questions promptly about the product I wanted....to the extremely fast delivery, I am very pleased!!!  Plus, He loves the new pipes for his bike!  

Thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Second set highly recommend December 15, 2020
Reviewer: Isaac Rodriguez from Naples, FL United States  
2-1-2 header are a great choice for the money. No issues with mounting them. I installed them on my friends and my bike. Used the Vance and Hines FP3 tuner. For the M8 the bike sounds a little more aggressive at idle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 10, 2020
Reviewer: from ,  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 30, 2020
Reviewer: Brian Adams from Inman, KS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 13, 2020
Reviewer: william bogsch from Newtown square, PA United States  
Very Satisfied!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 9, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MILILANI, HI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my TAB’s October 1, 2020
Reviewer: Eric Kwiatkowski from Kouts, IN United States  
My entire exhaust is Tab Performance. All bought separately. Each shipment came relatively quick and always packaged great. I wish they would throw in some stickers for my tool box though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 26, 2020
Reviewer: Stephen Hooks from Walterboro, SC United States  
Great sound.   Easy install

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 2, 2020
Reviewer: Matthew Stinson from Limerick, PA United States  
Sales person was very knowledgeable and assisted me in picking out the head-pipes I wanted to order.
Head-pipes arrived when expected and with all necessary hardware and gaskets.
Installation was very easy

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items