Return to Softail Short Chrome Tip Compatible Exhaust Pipes
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing pipes! April 15, 2021
Reviewer: Harley Mike from Seal Beach, CA United States  
The TAB Performance 2.5 baffle slip on pipes with a black slash cut end cap are simply amazing!   I couldn’t be more satisfied.   I get constant compliments from other riders who can’t get past the deep (none obnoxious) rumble these pipes make.... They can standout when needed or purr in high gear.   I’ll give a shout out to Jerry “MotorMan” Palladino  for his awesome install and review!  

HTTPS://www.YouTube.com/watch?v=DM0KqFEBTw

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 REVIEW April 13, 2021
Reviewer: Alejandro montes from Grawn, MI United States  
Awesome sound, really loud (just as described); keep up the good work !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 IN LOVE April 7, 2021
Reviewer: JILL DAUERNHEIM from Fort Worth, TX United States  
I searched a lot of different slip on's before getting these.. MAN I am so HAPPY with these . My heritage is a loud deep growler now. It's like i have a new Bike. put them on in 30 minutes . very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Slip-ons February 10, 2021
Reviewer: Jeff S. from , south florida  
I'm very happy with the fit and finish as well as the sound of my new Tab pipes. I went with the 2.25 baffles and for me the sound is perfect !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TAB Performance Zombies January 25, 2021
Reviewer: Jeff Bruno from Boardman, OH United States  
Great product. Arrived on time. All is good with TAB

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Heritage Classic slip ons November 18, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Alvarez from North Hills, CA United States  
Love them, great sound. Received within the week

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2.25 core October 13, 2020
Reviewer: Shane Boyle from Princeton, IN United States  
2018 heritage 114... These let it talk. Little loud for my neighbors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Zombie baffles Herritage classic 107 October 5, 2020
Reviewer: Bradley Crowe from Villa Rica, GA United States  
Damn they sound good !! Not to loud either ! Perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tab performance slips ons with zombie baffle August 7, 2020
Reviewer: Sill P from San diego, CA United States  
My order came quick! Installations was easy,! Just had to put my old heat shields on for a cleaner look. I think they sound great and look great. Worth the price in my personal opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent company August 5, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin Darwin from Haverhill, MA United States  
I ordered a set of zombie baffle pipes with slash cut ends for my 2020 HD Softail Heritage Classic 114.  The pipes arrived in less than 24 hours.   They were in mint condition and super easy to install.   They sound exactly as I hoped they would.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items