Return to Softail Long Chrome Tip Compatible Exhaust Pipes
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Softail Compatible Exhaust Pipes July 15, 2019
Reviewer: Jerome Phillips from Grovetown, GA United States  
The Pipes I got are the Zombie Baffles and I love them. Easy installation that you can do yourself. My Breakout sounds awesome. I got the sound that I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slip ons with zombie baffle June 25, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Nichols from Washington Court House, OH United States  
These slip ons sound awesome, and the twisted tips look awesome, the only thing i wish you would have done is upped the price a little and added the gasket, sweet product, looks and sounds great on my 19 slim

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Sound!!! June 14, 2019
Reviewer: Shaun Murphy from Kingston, NH United States  
Tab Performance should be listed above all. Different brands dont even sound as good, yet thir prices are so much higher. Very happy with these slipons. They sound amazing, I love accelerating with these pipes on. You even get the occasional POP! Keep making great products!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Zombie pipes June 14, 2019
Reviewer: Adan Mendoza from Norfolk, VA United States  
The slip-ons i had ordered are amazing. Head turners for sure. A buddy recommended i get mini grenades for my bike but once he heard my zombies he shut his mouth and and admitted he was wrong. Its beastly and makes my bike sound the way i want.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exhaust mufflers May 10, 2019
Reviewer: Buddy Estrada from Fairbanks, AK United States  
Excellent product!! I put them on right away, it was easy after watching the video, and they sounded great!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2019 Fatboy 114 March 25, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rio Grande City, TX United States  
Great sound for the price. Easy install. Sounds more like a harley now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slip on's March 4, 2019
Reviewer: RODNEY GUERIN from providence forge, VA United States  
Lightning fast shipping, Easy installation , and sounds Mean as H*** ! Just the way I like em'.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 4, 2019
Reviewer: Roger Reyes from San antonio , TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Jean-Pierre Damnon from Varennes sur Seine, AL France  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome pipes January 20, 2019
Reviewer: john denoble from staten island, NY United States  
Just installed my slip ons with the zombie baffles.
On my 2019 breakout 114. We’re so easy to install, and the sound!!!!
 You would never believe that they are slip ons, bike sounds like a v-8.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items