Return to Softail Long Chrome Tip Compatible Exhaust Pipes
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome September 28, 2018
Reviewer: scott lasky from Webster, NY United States  
I bought screaming eagle mufflers for my 2018 114 breakout anniversary edition and was very disappointed in how quiet they were. I heard about the TAB mufflers with the zombie baffles and decided to give them a try. They shipped very quickly and were delivered a few days later. They are loud and sound awesome. Now my bike actually sounds like a Harley.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Zombie Baffle September 10, 2018
Reviewer: Jake Richey from Crystal Lake, IL United States  
Awesome!

The pipes sound great, install was easy and very pleased with the sound of my bike!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2018 FLFBS 114 slip-ons August 11, 2018
Reviewer: Scott from Rochester, MI United States  
Great product, great service!  Ordered the zombie baffles, loved the sound though my neighbors hated me... Ordered the louvered baffles and it’s still a great sound and quiet when you need them to be!!!  I would recommend this product to anyone that wants a quality slip-on for an excellent price...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2018 soft tail slip ons July 2, 2018
Reviewer: Cody Grill from Key west, IA United States  
I have a 2018 fat boy. I routinely hear that I have some of the best sounding exhaust around. Best purchase ever! Extremely affordable. Great quality. Even better sound.

Simply amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slipons with Zombie Baffles for 2018 Fatboy June 17, 2018
Reviewer: Roy Schmedeke from Manito , IL United States  
I am super happy with these exhaust pipes. Very easy to install and they sound awesome. I've had all my friends check them out when I start my bike and I tell everyone I know that if they are looking for a different exhaust system to check out Tab Performance with Zombie baffles. Thanks again I am one happy customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
18 Fatboy pipes May 23, 2018
Reviewer: John Talley from Kissimmee, FL United States  
Great fit, quality product. Sound is awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent May 16, 2018
Reviewer: Yvon DANCEL from chiddes, Bourgogne France  
Tres bo produit. Juste le son que je cherchais, bien grave mais pas trop fort. Livraison en temps et en heure. Tout bon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stunning....LITERALLY. April 24, 2018
Reviewer: Bradley G. from Perth, Western Australia  
Profound thanks to TAB for their product efficiency and support. Pipes with Zombie baffles gained closer to 15HP over stock on factory 114 Fat boy. Surprised even the techs on the dyno with the sound and performance.

Will strongly recommend in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TAB muffler - M8 Softail Slim April 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from VIC, Australia  
Awesome sound & quality second to none. I have the zombie baffles on my 2018 Slim & the sound is awesome. They 'growl'! I had another set of after market mufflers on before the TABs & they (in my opinion) sounded 'weak' & lack that 'ooomph'. Highly recommend the TABs with zombie baffles.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2018 Fatboy 114 Zombie and Louvered Exhaust March 17, 2018
Reviewer: Tony from Milwaukee, Wisconsin  
I saw a video on YouTube with a 2018 Heritage 117 running the Tab Performance mufflers with zombie baffles. It sounded great on my home surround sound. I knew I wanted those my bike.

I initially bought the mufflers with the zombie baffles for my Fatboy with the stage 2 horsepower cam. Installation was easy. I started it up and WHOA....these things sound great. I put maybe 2 miles on it and decided it was too loud.

Back to the TP website and I noticed that the baffles are interchangeable. I called them up, talk to tech service, and got the necessary information. The next day I ordered up the louvered baffles, got them delivered and an hour later.....I was totally in LOVE with my bike.

EXTREMELY HAPPY!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items