Return to Black Tip Compatible Sport Glide Exhaust Pipes
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Sound March 30, 2021
Reviewer: Jeff  
For only a slip-on it really wakes up the exhaust note with the zombie baffle. Helps the m8 get closer to that H-D sound. You’ll be heard for the first time riding in groups.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Zombie is the best! March 15, 2021
Reviewer: David from Dillsburg, PA United States  
After trying a couple different types on 3 different bikes, the zombie baffle offers the best all around sound. I ran the zombie slip ons on a 2019 stock flsb and now on my new 2021 flsb with stage1 & 2 torque cam upgrades. I couldn’t be happier and get plenty of compliments from other harley riders as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best on the market January 25, 2021
Reviewer: Scott Sheets from Eure, NC United States  
Title says it all. I immediately called the guys at TAB after receiving the exhaust to ask if I could run it without the heatshield because it looked so good. Excellent quality fit, finish and sound. The guys over at TAB were also great to talk to, answered the call right away and ready to talk. Thanks to everyone at TAB for making such a good product that's affordable. Almost forgot to mention their commitment to first responders, you definitely have a great business keep it up.
Live Life Hard
Scott Sheets

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome January 11, 2021
Reviewer: Douglas from Highland, Indiana  
Slip on with zombie baffle was perfect for my 2018 Sport Glide. Customer Service was absolutely incredible and will definitely use them in future

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! September 15, 2020
Reviewer: Kirke Bray from CHARLOTTE, NC United States  
Gave my bike the aggressive sound i wanted. The videos on the web do the true sound no justice. I liked the look of the pipe without the heat shield but had to put it on to cover up the exposed clamp. If you guys made a small cover to go over the coupling area that would be awesome. Would give the option of a naked pipe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TAB PERFORMANCE 4" w/zombie baffling September 12, 2020
Reviewer: Barney Ussery from Bedford, VA United States  
Installed 4" with zombie baffling onto my 2018 FLSB Sport Glide.
Easy install and the sound is perfect for the Harley. I purchased the sound and the pipe came as necessary hardware.
Great performance fromTAB.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exhaust with Zombie baffle August 9, 2020
Reviewer: Lisa McGee from Toledo, OH United States  
Put it on my bike on Saturday. The sound is excellent. So glad I went with the Zombie. Actually have others interested in changing theirs now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sport Glide. June 19, 2020
Reviewer: Berlyn Gross from AULT, CO United States  
I was a bit apprehensive with purchasing your muffler with the Zombie Baffle. My apprehension was relieved a bit after talking to you all. Your representative said I would be real happy with my Sport Glides sound with the Stage 2 Torque cam I had Harley install last Fall.
I am beyond pleased. I'm thrilled with the sound. Get a huge smile on my face every time I start her up. A SH** Eatin' grin every time I roll on the throttle. I originally had the Screamin' Eagle Street cannon installed when the Stage 2 set-up was installed. Always wanted more sound. I've got it now. Not obnoxious. Just right.  Very satisfied.
Thank you folks. Awesome product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick delivery, Great product June 14, 2020
Reviewer: Spen from West Yorkshire UK  
I ordered a TAB slip on for my Sport Glide. I couldn’t find one in the UK so I decided to order one directly from the USA. I was expecting to have to wait for a few weeks for the parcel to arrive, however door to door in 6 working days.....great service. Easy to fit, looks and sounds way better than standard.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 12, 2020
Reviewer: John Slye from Denton, TX United States  
Easy install, great sound

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items