Return to Indian Bagger Chrome B.A.M. Sticks Exhaust Pipes
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Indian with zombies July 18, 2019
Reviewer: Daron Veach from Martinsville, IL United States  
Excellent product.. looks amazing sounds amazing 500 Miles so far..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pipes July 15, 2019
Reviewer: Christopher Bellofatto from Ashby, MA United States  
Put these pipes on, which was easy to do. Went with the Zombies because I like to be heard, and glad I did. They are loud but I dont think they are too obnoxiously loud. One fitment note, the brackets on the pipes seem to be slightly smaller in height than the stock pipes so the bags sometimes wiggle a little if they are empty- doesnt bother me tho.
With these baffles I have noticed a drastic difference in engine temp, going to look into possibly a tuning to help, but all and all worth the purchase, they sound great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
zombie baffle exhaust July 12, 2019
Reviewer: BK  
installed the pipes in about 35 min , started up the big was like my bike was woken up from a slumber party to a an all out orgy fest an was raining pussy all over me, my grin was from ear to ear !!
nice deep rumble but when you crack the throttle a sweet crisp loud rumble erupted from the pipes,
super happy AAA++
not sure if this will be postable ,but Fuckin satisfied I am

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2018 Chieftain Dark Horse July 5, 2019
Reviewer: Amy from Ohio  
Great customer service, speedy shipping and throaty pipes. Perfect match for this girl!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exhaust June 25, 2019
Reviewer: Jeffrey Ouellette from Milton , NH United States  
Install was easy, fit and finish was great. First started the bike and, WOW!!! Louder than I was expecting, rode the bike, getting used to used to it, really like it. Have had many compliments already, very happy😃

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome June 11, 2019
Reviewer: Vince Dante from MOUNT PROSPECT, IL United States  
All I can say is great sound and product! These pipes are awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Texan loud and proud June 7, 2019
Reviewer: Geoffery Riser from Paris, TX United States  
Awesome set of exhaust from Tab performance. Love the deep throaty sound! Would recommend to anyone looking

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great sound June 6, 2019
Reviewer: patrick garrett from shirley, IN United States  
Sounds bad a$$. The install was straight forward.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tab Bam Sticks w/Zombie Baffles May 29, 2019
Reviewer: Ken Mitchell from Choctaw, OK United States  
Installed these on my 2018 Indian Chieftain. Nothing but praise so far. Easy installation and the sound is bad ass!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Pipes May 28, 2019
Reviewer: Jeremy B. from Vancouver, WA United States  
I watched a lot of YouTube videos on different slip-on pipes for my 2017 Indian Roadmaster and I finally settled on the Zombies. The videos don't do them justice at all. Once I put them on and started the bike up for the first time... OH MY GOD!!! They were awesome sounding. My friends kept telling me that my stock pipes sounded like a "sewing machine", but after I put these pipes on... now they want a pair. Well done TAB... Well done.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items