Return to Indian Bagger Chrome B.A.M. Sticks Exhaust Pipes
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 Stsr May 22, 2020
Reviewer: Bill Kinsey from west columbia , SC United States  
Always rate the deal with we are a new dealer for them and have no problems and they're great people will buy from them a lot more in the future for our customers recommend them highly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love them May 21, 2020
Reviewer: Levi Rasplicka from US  
Got the zombie and absolutely pleased sound great and on highway it still has volume but not brain rattling

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Slip on Exhaust with Zombies May 17, 2020
Reviewer: J. Smith from Long Beach, CA United States  
holy cow, what a difference these pipes make. The sound is unbelievable. Definitely noticed that cars hear me more, when splitting lanes (I live in CA). That is a plus as it is a lot more safer when you have room to move.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sticks Zombie May 14, 2020
Reviewer: Ike from , Finland  
Quick superb service. Wonderful product. Everything worked well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 11, 2020
Reviewer: James Mooney from Leesville , LA United States  
Easy to install and great quality.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect May 3, 2020
Reviewer: Daniel from MO United States  
Completely changed my bike. Now it sounds as it should. A perfect blend of machine and anger. The exhaust just growls going down the road. It only gets better the faster you go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Zombie baffles on a chieftain May 1, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Kaplan from Litchfield, NH United States  
I'm glad that I took everybody's advise and ordered the tabs with Zombie baffles for my Indian Chieftain. The sound is as good as you can get with slipons. If you like your neighbors you can idle out of the driveway and its not too obnoxious. However, if you live next door to a Carole Baskin, let em rip. These pipes get loud. The sound is mellow enough cruising on the highway to keep your ears intact.
 Fit and finish is perfect, and the brackets line up making installation easy.
 My only gripe was that I ordered slash cut tips and got straight tips. I already had the old pipes off the bike when the UPS lady came so decided to just throw em on and deal with it.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2019 Indian Chieftain Classic April 29, 2020
Reviewer: James Falls from Lynchburg, VA United States  
The people were super helpful , quick to respond back with info , easy to install and they sound Great ! Very Happy !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Slip ons with zombie baffles April 28, 2020
Reviewer: Neal Hodges from Ward, AR United States  
I was definitely not expecting them to be as loud as they are. I am completely satisfied with how they look and sound on the bike. Definitely will recommend these to everyone who ask. Thank yall

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Experience April 21, 2020
Reviewer: Dirk Critser from Monmouth, IL United States  
Ordering was easy and shipping was fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items