Return to Indian Bagger Chrome B.A.M. Sticks Exhaust Pipes
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BAM sticks May 1, 2019
Reviewer: tim jorn from Fremont, NE United States  
I was very pleased with the quality of the mufflers as well as the sound! Will recommend them to others with Indians or Harleys

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect April 22, 2019
Reviewer: Mike Holland from Lakeworth, FL United States  
Absolutely The BEST investment made on my Indian Chieftan.
Top Quality , Love the Sound of these Bam Sticks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bam sticks with zombie baffles. April 15, 2019
Reviewer: Scott Touchstone from Ruston, LA United States  
I love the bam stick exhaust for my Indian chieftain. Great sound and performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Waoow April 11, 2019
Reviewer: from , France  
Just AMAZING,
Love the sound.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service March 18, 2019
Reviewer: D from Snyder, TX United States  
Service and shipping were great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME PRODUCT!!! February 4, 2019
Reviewer: Shawn Kilgore from Omaha, NE United States  
First, the shipping. From the time I placed my order, the pipes were at my door within 24 hours. Even amazon isn't that fast.
Second, these pipes are F***ing AWESOME!!!! They are pretty damn loud, and they just might wake the dead, as advertised (zombie baffles).
The video of these pipes on youtube and on the TAB performance side do NOT do these pipes justice. They have an awesome deep rumble that a camera phone just can't capture.

Don't waste your money on anything else!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Indian Slipon exhaust January 24, 2019
Reviewer: Tylor McGehee from Waltonville, IL United States  
Absolutely love them! Gave my bike a whole new attitude.  Even with the stock header and cat still attached, it gave my ride a low deep rumble.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Angry Sound January 8, 2019
Reviewer: James Powell from SAINT AUGUSTINE, FL United States  
High quality pipes with LOUD amazing sound.  Fast shipping as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sound and loud December 24, 2018
Reviewer: Keith Barley from BATESVILLE, AR United States  
I have the Zombie baffles and they sound great but they are really loud. If I had it to do over might go with the 2.5” baffles.  Though they sound great,the volume may get old on a long trip. If so I’ll probably order a set of the 2.5”

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pipes!! December 24, 2018
Reviewer: Isaac Ingram from HAMPTON, VA United States  
I was skeptical at first because I never heard of TAB but after reviewing multiple videos and getting info from forums, it was the right choice and price for me. The day I started up my 2018 roadmaster with these gave me a huge smile!! Loud enough to be heard but not so overbearing i need earplugs. Great sounding pipes with a nice deep roar. Zombie baffles are the best!! Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items