Return to 2018 - Up Chrome Yamaha Star B.A.M. Stick Exhaust Pipes
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 19, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Cohen from Roselle, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Zombie exhaust July 16, 2019
Reviewer: Douglas Strain from Osceola, WI United States  
Would have been nice at the time of order that you did not have ALL the parts for the sys and that  the supplier to TAB was behind. Instead of me waiting and sending an email looking for my new sys. Quality and sound are top notch, love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exhausts pipes June 21, 2019
Reviewer: stacy coates from Clinton Township, MI United States  
Love B.A.M stick on my 2018 Yamaha stars venture sound very good every motorcycle need to have B.A.M stick Exhausts pipes on there motorcycle. I gave them ten stars.❤👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2.5 Bam Sticks April 22, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew B. from BAINBRIDGE, GA United States  
The sound is awesome, and the install only took about 40 minutes, with no instructions needed beyond the online video provided on the product page.  They’re a great balance of good sound that’s loud when you roll hard on the throttle, but not oppressively loud at speed.  Stereo is easily heard at highway speeds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Zombie Muffler April 16, 2019
Reviewer: OG from Dacula, GA United States  
The zombie slip on muffler is an awesome muffler. I'm happy with my purchase. I didn't use the fuel commander module, however the fuel economy is a little better than the stock muffler. I think it also increased the performance because I could feel the difference during excelaration.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bad. Ass. Mufflers. April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Darrin Wolters from Glencoe, MN United States  
I ordered the BAM Stick mufflers with the Zombie baffles for my 2018 Star Venture and boy did they deliver! They lived up to and exceeded my expectations for sound quality and volume (the videos on YouTube do not do them justice). I'm only 25 years old but love my touring bikes (aka geyser glide as most call them) with that being said I'm 25 and everything I own has to be loud and these mufflers are just that, LOUD!! I was concerned when I fired it up for the first time after installing them with my wife standing right there that she thought they were too loud but to my delight she simply said "Loud pipes save lives and I feel a lot safer riding on it now than before with the stock mufflers!". I'd reccomend the BAM Sticks with any of TAB Performances baffles to anyone that wants a great sound and volume increase in their bike!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Star Venture Crome exhaust pipes, 1.75 inserts April 3, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Trapp from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
I just got them installed last week and took the bike out for about a 50 mile quick ride. They were very easy to install and look great. They are quite a bit louder than stock in fact I would have liked them better if they were about 1/2 as loud. So if you are looking to just go a little louder they arn,t what you are looking for but if looking for a lot of sound you have found what you are looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2018 venture 2.5 BAM Exhaust March 30, 2019
Reviewer: John from Chardon Ohio  
Could not be happier very friendly staff, exhaust cam when they said. Excellent craftsmanship fit perfect and sounds great. I highly recommend TAB!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 25, 2019
Reviewer: kerry sorensen from Pinson, AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bam sticks March 4, 2019
Reviewer: Randy Thurston from Lake Stevens, WA United States  
So far I love em.  Great sound, decent price, easy to put on. If your looking for a great sounding pipe, then buy a set of these.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items