Return to 2018 - Up Chrome Yamaha Star B.A.M. Stick Exhaust Pipes
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2018 Yamaha Star venture B.A.M. Stick Exhaust October 14, 2019
Reviewer: Wendell WILLIAMS from Randallstown, MD United States  
The Installing was easy and the pipes really sound like what I inspect them to sound like I'm truly happy with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these pipes October 8, 2019
Reviewer: Mathew Skowronski from johnstown, CO United States  
I went with the 2.5 in on my 2018 Yamaha venture Transcontinental. Love the sound I've always had loud pipes in my Harley so I way courier as to how these would compare. All I can say is wow!!! I'm glad I didn't go bigger as I think it would drown out the stereo. If you're wondering if you should go with the B.A.M. sticks, do it you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect October 3, 2019
Reviewer: Walter Garrison from Fairless Hills , PA United States  
I love the exhaust, the shipping was fast and the sound is perfect. I got the 2.5” baffles and they are just right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bad Ass ! September 8, 2019
Reviewer: Trogdor The Burninator from Las Vegas, NV United States  
The sound of the stock Eluder is better than I expected for a stock bagger, but I could not have even imagined the difference the TAB/Zombie slip-ons have made!  Husband has a HD Night Train that has had valve work and new cam, along with intake/pipes, to make a wicked lopey idle, and decel growl, which I have always been jealous of.. until now, because my Eluder sounds almost identical .. for 1/10th the cost/effort!  Even if you have listened to the videos of these pipes, you still have NO IDEA how friggin' awesome they sound in person.. I guarantee that if you are looking for loud and raunchy.. you will not be disappointed with this combo!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 TAB 2.5 BAM Slip-ons August 26, 2019
Reviewer: Jerry Tims from Cape Charles, VA United States  
Recieved my Slip-ons that fit my 2018 Yamaha Star Venture TC. Watched provided video online prior to install. Removing pipes from box, they were very nicely packed. No issues unbagging with no flaws found. Installation was a little more work then i figured it would be. Everything looked good until the bags went back on. Then I realize that the slip-ons needed to be adjusted both up and down along with side to side. Had to shim left side to match right side to bags. Verticle adjustment was no problem. With me being a perfectionist, this was the only way they were going to be installed. Afterwards, i cranked the bike up after everything was wiped down. The sound couldn't be better! However, the loudness is on the top end of what I was going for. Thinking the 1.75's would of been the correct ones for me. Great product though and definitely the best sound out!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 19, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Cohen from Roselle, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Zombie exhaust July 16, 2019
Reviewer: Douglas Strain from Osceola, WI United States  
Would have been nice at the time of order that you did not have ALL the parts for the sys and that  the supplier to TAB was behind. Instead of me waiting and sending an email looking for my new sys. Quality and sound are top notch, love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exhausts pipes June 21, 2019
Reviewer: stacy coates from Clinton Township, MI United States  
Love B.A.M stick on my 2018 Yamaha stars venture sound very good every motorcycle need to have B.A.M stick Exhausts pipes on there motorcycle. I gave them ten stars.❤👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2.5 Bam Sticks April 22, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew B. from BAINBRIDGE, GA United States  
The sound is awesome, and the install only took about 40 minutes, with no instructions needed beyond the online video provided on the product page.  They’re a great balance of good sound that’s loud when you roll hard on the throttle, but not oppressively loud at speed.  Stereo is easily heard at highway speeds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Zombie Muffler April 16, 2019
Reviewer: OG from Dacula, GA United States  
The zombie slip on muffler is an awesome muffler. I'm happy with my purchase. I didn't use the fuel commander module, however the fuel economy is a little better than the stock muffler. I think it also increased the performance because I could feel the difference during excelaration.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items