Return to Indian Folsom Prison Series Handlebars
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome handlebars June 18, 2024
Reviewer: Bosun from Delta, CO United States  
Shipping was very fast, the product is first class, fit & finish spot on.1

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Indian Folsom Prison Series Handlebars June 12, 2024
Reviewer: RODNEY BUTLER from Fairmount Heights, MD United States  
Great Product, Fast Shipping!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great handlebars April 22, 2024
Reviewer: Daniel Riley from Lebanon, TN United States  
Love my Folsom Prison bars , fit and finish is excellent, look great on my Indian challenger, the installation video on YouTube helped me tremendously, thank you Tab👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Folsom Prison Bars April 8, 2024
Reviewer: Benjamin Powell from Pooler, GA United States  
Outstanding product, extremely happy with the quality and price. Dressed up my Indian Challenger , not to mention that the bike handles better now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for riding Germany Roads March 25, 2024
Reviewer: Henry Carter from APO, AE United States  
Made my bike very comfortable riding Germany curves! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great addition March 18, 2024
Reviewer: Keith Bryan from Heber Springs, AR United States  
Am 5'7in and installed the +6. The bars put my arms just below level with my shoulders and elbows slightly bend.
I rode 150 miles with stock bars and my back and arms were hurting, rode another 150 miles after the install and feeled great.
The install video was a big help. Took me 3 hours to install. The hardest part was getting all the wires in the right place in the clam shell. They will only fit in one way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Handlebars February 14, 2024
Reviewer: Norbert Tietze  
Great customer service from my first email to shipping my order. I am 5ft 10 inches tall and the +6 bars fit me just right and look great on the bike.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Folsom Prison handlebars 2023 chieftain elite February 2, 2024
Reviewer: Benjamin Tallchief from Irving, NY United States  
Awesome handlebars! Install was pretty straightforward from video.🤘🤘

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 1, 2024
Reviewer: BERNARD ORIE from DELAND , FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 They look awesome January 24, 2024
Reviewer: Julian Sandoval from Waco, TX United States  
Easy to install and they look awesome. Thanks for the install video. Made it a whole lot easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items