Return to DynoJet Power Vision PV3 ECM Flash for Indian Motorcycles
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PV3 November 16, 2020
Reviewer: Tim Hodge from Marysville, CA United States  
I purchased a Dynojet pv3 tuner for my 2018 Indian Chief Dark Horse with a 111 after installing the Tab Bam sticks with Zombie baffles. After installing the mufflers I got alot of decel popping so I downloaded the tune with Dynojet PC3 and loaded the  tune, it is better but still get alot of decel popping from fourth gear down.  The dynoJet was really easy to use, the instructions were easy to understand but the usb cable didn’t work with my new Dell laptop so I had to buy another one. The only thing I wish was different is fir Tab to have more tune options for the Indian Chief Dark Horse 111 that had the right setup so there would not be any decel popping. I’ll keep looking for the right tune on the Tab site. 2018 Indian Chief Dark Horse 111 Tab mufflers with Indian performance intake.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great tuner. November 13, 2020
Reviewer: Curtis Rowe from OR United States  
Worked as expected. Dynojet customer service helped me get my bike tuned as I'm not very tech savvy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 7, 2020
Reviewer: Augustus Abel from Powell, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dynojet PV3 July 11, 2020
Reviewer: Oscar Hammerberg from Frankfort, IL United States  
Product arrived quickly. Setup was easy, pairing with bike was easy. Downloading tunes was a little tricky. Didn't find one for the slip-ons I installed but will contact tech support. All in all a very nice tool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great tune May 18, 2020
Reviewer: Albert Bautista from Calimesa, CA United States  
Had to get this tuner to properly get my bike tuned. Easy setup and a great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy setup May 17, 2020
Reviewer: J. Smith from Long Beach, CA United States  
I was nervous to buy this as I thought it would be difficult to work with (programing-wise). It turns out that the hardest thing about using this device is locating the connection plug on the bike. Incredibly easy to use and operate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 May 11, 2020
Reviewer: James Mooney from Leesville , LA United States  
Even though I had to get custom tune by dynojet. The device came quickly and in good working condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simple. July 26, 2019
Reviewer: Justin Stgermaine from Duluth , MN United States  
After reading the instructions on how to install the pv3 it actually turned out to be a pretty simple install and program!! I love the new tune but now I want more power and torque, so I contacted TAB performance and they sent me a new tune.. they responded very quickly and with all questions answered.. awesome company and great people...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 DynoJet Power Vision for Indian November 8, 2018
Reviewer: Jake Leavins from Mont Belvieu, TX United States  
Ordered to flash ECM on Indian Roadmaster for high flow air intake and exhaust upgrade which worked perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 PVCX Tuner October 30, 2017
Reviewer: Gary from Wodonga, Victoria Australia  
Thanks tried this out took a couple of hours to work out. Only 3 tunes found but to early to tell. Got to download a new map so we will see thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items