Return to Polaris Pro XP RZR Rock Sliders
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 RZR Rock Sliders May 26, 2022
Reviewer: David Pitts from Parkersburg, WV United States  
Fit was great, look awesome on my buggy! First adventure in my 22 RZR Pro so I wanted some protection from the rocks . Sliders did as intended unfortunately dented up pretty easy, even from the light trails we were running.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product! May 12, 2022
Reviewer: C mo  
The Rock Sliders fit perfect.  And are of high quality.  Definitely worth it and they are priced right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rock sliders April 25, 2022
Reviewer: S Clark from midvale, UT United States  
I purchased Rock Sliders for our 2022 Rzr Xp Pro4.  They arrived quickly. Luckily there was an online installation video as there were no instructions. The video gave me all the info I needed. Installation was straight forward and not difficult. They fit great and seem very sturdy. I would recommend this purchase to a friend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice sliders March 31, 2022
Reviewer: Steven Fore from Gold Bar, WA United States  
Nice Sliders but the install video for a two seater could be better. I  removed the outside panel and it made reaching in easier. Bottom line I still give 5 stars awesome product I order in stock and it shipped next day .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Polaris RZR Pro XP 4 Rock Slider March 1, 2022
Reviewer: Rich Durrant from Severance, CO United States  
Nice product, fit, and finish. Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best sliders on the market February 15, 2022
Reviewer: Mark Cerra from Glenwood, IA United States  
These sliders look great,  easy to install. The design and the bolt through  attachment is rock solid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rock sliders review January 31, 2022
Reviewer: Ryan Dupont from Pepperell, MA United States  
I couldnt be more happy with the product.  They are well built and one piece vs two on most.    Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Badass sliders!! December 18, 2021
Reviewer: Leon Gay from Ashby, MA United States  
Heavy duty,  look awesome and were shipped super fast!  Fit and finish is perfect. I put them on my 4 seater pro xp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Color Matched Perfect October 26, 2021
Reviewer: Mitchell Martin from Virginlina, VA  
These look great and fit great.  Very solid. Really fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Look Amazing!!! August 5, 2021
Reviewer: Steve Larsen from MESA, AZ United States  
They look amazing! Exceeded any expectations I had. The metallic blue is a stunning color match to our RZR Pro XP 4 LE.
Extremely well built and solidly mounted. Unlike other attachment systems, these will not "just fall off" or "pull out".  Feel free to use these as a tie off point for whatever.
They fit nicely with the stock skid plates I had on when I first installed them and they fit equally as nicely with the 1/2"  UHMW skid plates I just put on.
They will be used for their intended purpose, protect our machine when we are playing in the rocks. Then that stunning color match won't be so "stunning" and my finance will get to watch me shed a tear.. but they will look amazing until then.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items