Return to DynoJet Power Vision
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Dynojet May 19, 2023
Reviewer: Scott Gunn from Burton, MI United States  
Easy to use loaded a pre-loaded tune everything works fine haven't messed with the settings much yet... only thing I didn't like is for $700 it could have came with the handlebar mount

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Customer Service May 9, 2023
Reviewer: Rick Looper  
Everything went well. TAB kept me informed throughout the process. Arrived on time. Great customer service and product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Not very customizable May 8, 2023
Reviewer: Justin Kiernan from Edgewood, MD United States  
For the price I feel it should offer more options in regards to tuning. Delivery was great tho. Nothing against Tab Performance

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 1, 2023
Reviewer: Al C. from PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 This really deserves 5 stars. April 21, 2023
Reviewer: R L from Laporte, IN United States  
Very easy to understand with tons of YouTube tutorials. And tech support is quick with any questions you may have. It was definitely a performance enhancement with the mods I have installed on my bike. The only reason for the 4 stars is I had to purchase a laptop to use it as it is  only supported by windows. I was unfortunately paired with an IPhone, iPad and MacBook.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dyno Jet Power Vision April 14, 2023
Reviewer: Michael B. from Albany, NY United States  
Excellent communication. Spoke with Tom, assured me item was in stock. Quick shipping and received the order a couple days later. Looking forward to doing more business with TAB Performance in the future!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 DynoJet power vision April 6, 2023
Reviewer: Shane C from MT United States  
First off only retailer that had the tuner in stock. Got the tuner in a day or two really fast shipping. Opened the box looked like it had been messed with BUT looked on the YouTube and that’s how they come. All in all super happy with purchases and products from Tab Performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 7, 2023
Reviewer: David Hillman from Spokane, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 A good unit to someone who’s new to tuning March 4, 2023
Reviewer: Jim Oz from New Britain, CT United States  
Everything seems ok , however having a hard time uploading tunes into the laptop and then adding them to the unit. There’s a lot to deal with being a windows system based program. Too bad it isn’t Mac compatible. Will add to this as I get to where I need to be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 '18 Road Glide with the PV-2B January 21, 2023
Reviewer: Brent from KC  
I downloaded a tune from the dynojet website and uploaded it with no problems and I have no experience with tuners. Well worth every penny!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items