Return to V-ROD Muscle Satin Nickel Pipes
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just good things to say January 16, 2020
Reviewer: Nicolas Molina from Kissimmee , FL United States  
Just good things to say about the product itself  and the customer service. Would definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Couldn't be happier with the sound and quality October 8, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew Thompson from Grafton, IL United States  
These slip ons have the sound of a muscle bike and match the factory finish. They were easy to put on and were shipped fast! These were also the lowest priced mufflers available. Another advantage is going with this style that is longer than the 2 into one options is better for torque.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 V rod muscle September 30, 2019
Reviewer: Jasvir Sallan from Calgary, AB Canada  
I changed my v rod muscle  original pipes to tab performance pieces the sound is amazing and looks really nicer then original highly recommend. You will not disappoint. It’s really worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Vrod Slipons August 27, 2019
Reviewer: raniero travaglini from Solana Beach, CA United States  
The product is nice. The right muffler arrived dented, I was able to adjust it, not perfect but didn't have the time to send it back.
I suggest to provide better packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great pipes! June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Robinson from Bordentown, NJ United States  
Love them!  Great look and tone... highly recommend.
Very easy to install, great price and performance.

Keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 perfectly May 23, 2019
Reviewer: Darek from , Poland  
Everything is brilliant. I recommend it to everyone

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 pipes May 17, 2018
Reviewer: scott croteau from wrentham, MA United States  
Love the sound, it's like a helicopter. Getting some loud pops, so waiting for the auto tuner to arrive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Slip-ons 2011 v rod muscle May 7, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Falardeau from Belchertown, MA United States  
15 minute install very easy . Bike sounds 10 times better .very nice exhaust

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great exhaust system February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Artee P from Woodland Hills , CA United States  
Awesome product!!! I love the way it looks and love the way it sounds. It is pretty loud, however, but that’s what a Harley should sound like. Did not have adequate tools and was still able to install the pipes in less than half an hour. The pipes arrived on delivery date. Great experience overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 27, 2017
Reviewer: Marc Boucher from Rimouski, QC Canada  
Everything is perfect for me. The pipes are not yet installed but I can not wait to hear the sound.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items