Return to V-ROD Muscle Satin Nickel Pipes
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pipes May 17, 2018
Reviewer: scott croteau from wrentham, MA United States  
Love the sound, it's like a helicopter. Getting some loud pops, so waiting for the auto tuner to arrive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slip-ons 2011 v rod muscle May 7, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Falardeau from Belchertown, MA United States  
15 minute install very easy . Bike sounds 10 times better .very nice exhaust

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great exhaust system February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Artee P from Woodland Hills , CA United States  
Awesome product!!! I love the way it looks and love the way it sounds. It is pretty loud, however, but that’s what a Harley should sound like. Did not have adequate tools and was still able to install the pipes in less than half an hour. The pipes arrived on delivery date. Great experience overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 27, 2017
Reviewer: Marc Boucher from Rimouski, QC Canada  
Everything is perfect for me. The pipes are not yet installed but I can not wait to hear the sound.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
YES May 16, 2017
Reviewer: DENNIS MILLS from GREAT FALLS, MT United States  
No more sounding like a little girls moped! Sounds more like the name of the bike "MUSCLE"!! The satin nickel finish is spot on to the factory head tube heat guards too!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V-ROD Muscle mufflers April 24, 2017
Reviewer: joe kirkland from lehigh acres, FL United States  
The mufflers look & sound awesome!!! Nothing more needs to said. Awesome !  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly as advertised and more! Must buy! March 14, 2017
Reviewer: Micael Lopez from Albuquerque , NM United States  
I've been researching slip ons for my 2016 muscle for almost a year now and Tab was the sound I was looking for. The sound my vrod makes is absolutely amazing! Any video you watch will not even do it justice. It is loud, aggressive, and just sounds plain nasty. I also needed to make a shipping change and spoke with Jason to have it handled. Everything worked out great. Highly recommend this product! Thank you Tab Performance and I'll be back for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2016 Harley VRod Night Special & Muscle December 28, 2016
Reviewer: WH from Michigan  
I purchased the slash-cut for the Night Rod, I heard about Tab on the VRod forum for the first time, listened to some YouTube vids but we all know hearing something on video vs. in person can be worlds apart. Took a chance (cheaper than V&H) ordered them, put them on in less than an hour.....fired it up (wasn't expecting much for the price), couldn't believe the sound!!! Brothers both have 2014  Street Glides with V&H after market pipes, they were very impressed, they had never heard of Tab. All I can say, I liked them so much, bought a pair for my brothers Muscle (they sound just as mean) Again, I took a chance and it paid off in Spades, if they were poor quality, I would have stated it as such.....great bang for the buck!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TAB Mufflers August 15, 2016
Reviewer: Ian from Melbourne Australia  
They look and sound great. I bought the bike new and to keep my warranty I had to buy and have the pipes fitted by the Harley dealer. When the bike was delivered there was a mark on one of the pipes, the dealer put the onus on TAB. TAB Performance in Australia quickly addressed the situation and in no time replaced the pipe with a new one. I can't speak highly enough of TAB Performance after sale  service. Thanks George

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Satisfaction about Tap pipes June 22, 2016
Reviewer: Dae Yeol Kim from Incheon , Incheon South Korea  
First of all, I appreciate that I can find your wonderful pipes for V road Muscle. Thank you for creating of TAB pipes for V-road muscle.
I was hesitating to order this pipe because I cannot check  it. Yes, I live in Korea.
By the way, I ordered it, and then, after few day received it.
I will not forget the first time to hear the sound of it. I am completely satisfied.^^
Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items