Return to 4" B.A.M. Stick Slip-On Mufflers - Chrome
Sort By::
Page of 24
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Product and Service June 13, 2024
Reviewer: Aaron Roberts from Dallastown, PA United States  
Great looking and sounding mufflers.  Recommending them to all my riding buddies.  TAB Performance Customer Service was spot on

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 BAM mufflers June 5, 2024
Reviewer: kelly bunde from GARRETSON, SD, SD United States  
Just got new exhaust on my son’s bike, was easy install, but was little disappointed in the sound of new pipes. Not much louder than the stock exhaust that was on bike. Was hoping for deeper louder rumble over the stock exhaust.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality and service June 4, 2024
Reviewer: Joseph Gumma from kildeer, IL United States  
When I ordered my mufflers, I received a call from Ted performance to verify my order was correct. This is great customer service to ensure no mistakes are made. After installing the mufflers, I was pleased with the sound and quality of the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2024 roadglide 3 May 31, 2024
Reviewer: Jim Fry from Mohave Valley, AZ United States  
Beautiful chrome. Fantastic sound.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I totally love them on my trike. May 28, 2024
Reviewer: Lisa Bullard from Maxton, NC United States  
Just picked it up this past Saturday and I love the sound.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 4 inch bam sticks May 4, 2024
Reviewer: Daniel Ludwig from Kearney, NE United States  
Great sound , gave my bike a deep sound

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 1, 2024
Reviewer: John Hajek from Sidney, NE United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very pleased April 22, 2024
Reviewer: Troynell Nieves from Odenville, AL United States  
Just amazing, the sound and power I gain is incredible!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 4” B.A.M. Stick slip on mufflers April 16, 2024
Reviewer: Timothy Brush from Shorewood, IL United States  
They look and sound amazing with the louvered baffles just loud enough at idle but has that throaty deep tone on acceleration would definitely recommend web site was easy to navigate and customer service was very good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 sweet ass slip-ons April 10, 2024
Reviewer: John Lynch from Tucson, AZ United States  
Love love love these BAM sticks with zombie baffles. Sound is LOUD and crisp. Acceleration and throttle punch are so noticeable. When TAB says about 10 hp gain with torque gain, they are not lying. No deceleration pops! Super luxe chromey hotness! Shipped super quickly and installed perfectly. And... the BAM sticks made my wiener 2 times bigger!!! Bonus!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items