Return to 1995-2016 - 4" Black B.A.M. Stick Slip-On Mufflers - H-D Touring
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product February 17, 2024
Reviewer: Thomas Obert from Falconer, NY United States  
Ordered a few of these BAM mufflers. They never disappoint. Quality product with fast shipping. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Road Glide 3 December 11, 2023
Reviewer: Patrick Howard from Bakersfield , CA United States  
Absolutely amazing sounding pipes!! I purchased the TAB all black four inch slip ons with a straight cut tip with the zombie baffles for my new Road Glide 3. These slip ons absolutely awakened a beast in my new bike! I’ve been asked almost everywhere I’ve been to, “wow, what pipes are those?” Definitely a head turner as far as sound and looks go. Couldn’t imagine having any other pipes except TAB Performance on my bike!! 10 out of 10 ALL DAY.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New bam stcks October 31, 2023
Reviewer: wayne Hammack from Panama City Beach, FL United States  
Sounds great,,, sounds like a bike should thx

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bam Sticks October 31, 2023
Reviewer: ShaBang from SC United States  
Wife loves them best upgrade yet for her RG3

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Road glide 3 ,4” Tab exhaust October 24, 2023
Reviewer: Charles Dotson from Cleveland , GA United States  
The Tab exhaust gave the trike the great sound it much needed. Not only does it sound good with the Zombie baffles but up the performance some. Would recommend this system for any motorcycle, I love the Tab Performance system

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 4” Bams for 2023 Pursuit Darkhorse October 5, 2023
Reviewer: Jerry Goodwin from Scottsbluff Nebraska  
Ordered Tuesday night. Delivery showed Thursday afternoon and I had them installed in less than an hour. 4” with the Zombie baffles. These sound amazing. Plenty of roar, but I can still hear my music just fine. Quit waiting. Just order them and get your roar back!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect!!! September 28, 2023
Reviewer: Dave from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
The Black B.A.M Stick slip-ons and Zombie Baffles were exactly what I was looking for for my 2017 Black FreeWheeler. With a great look and the hard Harley Davidson sound and easy install this finished out my trike perfectly. Ordering was easy and fast and shipping was just as fast. 5 star performance from Tabperformance.com

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product September 12, 2023
Reviewer: Mark Hribar from Manhattan, IL United States  
I really like the quality of the slip on came very well package and install was a breeze the sound is great and I am so glad I made the purchase now I want to change out the header but well worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 August 31, 2023
Reviewer: Cathy Austin from Durham, NC United States  
Great sound

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great pipes but watch those brackets August 26, 2023
Reviewer: James Overdorff from Maryville, TN United States  
Huge difference from stock pipes, and they look great on my RG3. The install took me a little longer as I couldn't get one of the rear bolts to line up through the bracket and into the pipe. After trying for an hour thinking it was me not holding my tongue the right way, I pulled the pipe back off to find out that the Harley bracket holes did not line up with the Tab hole exactly center. I modified the bracket about an 1/8“ to match the Tab hole width.
2 mins later I was done.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items