Return to 4" Black B.A.M. Stick Slip-On Mufflers - H-D Touring
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great company June 19, 2020
Reviewer: Norman Androvette from Port Jervis New York United States of America  
Great
I will say it again great
I had trouble with the website, so I called spoke to a very professional gentleman
And I love the pipes
All my friends now want them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 13, 2020
Reviewer: Travis Little  
It was better than I expected the videos does not give it justice. !!💯💯💯👌🏾🇺🇸

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SO GOOD! January 14, 2020
Reviewer: Shane Porter from Newport, NC United States  
These pipes rock, after months of research and listening to every review video on youtube.com I decided on these, and I am so glad I did. They have have the great rumble I was looking for and the black finish was flawless.

Highly recommended to anyone who is on the fence looking for the sound to complete your bike.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Sound October 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arkansas, United States  
The customer service was great and the power difference was noticeable. They sound great too! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 bam sticks/zombie baffles September 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
looks great and sound better

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Sound August 26, 2019
Reviewer: Stephen Naylor from Harwich, MA United States  
I have the zombie baffle 4in mufflers on my 2014 street glide. It is louder at idle and screams when accelerating. But when on cruise control it is quiet enough to not get in trouble and you can hear your radio

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these July 15, 2019
Reviewer: Dave K from Thornton, CO  
I did the TAB performance BAM with Xombie baffles and slash cut Tips on my 19 RGS when I did the stage 3 117 kit. It sounds INCREDIBLE. It has a lopey drag bike idle when it starts. Very load on WOT but totally reasonable with cruise control set. Sounds MUCH better than the V&H 2-1-2 exhaust with high output slip ons I had on my 2015 RGS. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BAM Stick zombie July 8, 2019
Reviewer: Tyler Goebel from Kansas City, MO United States  
Greatest slip on I’ve heard and seen. I ordered the wrong year and TAB was able to get it sorted out for me before it even shipped. Super easy to install and for the price, you can’t beat the performance. Rinehart and Vance&Hines— you better watch out! Zombies are coming!

I’ve recommended these slip ons to several customers at the dealership I work at in KC. Two of them so far have bought them and couldn’t be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 B.A.M. Sticks July 6, 2019
Reviewer: Brian Thompson from SULPHUR, LA United States  
I purchased the BAM sticks with the Zombie baffles and all I can say is WOW.  These things are loud.  They have a deep rich sound at idol, but when you get on them look out.  In fact I’m looking at buying new speakers and an amp to replace the stock sound system because these things are that loud.  My friends who have ridden behind me said they can definitely tell a difference from the screaming eagle after market pipes I had on my bike previously and they are all jealous!  Loud Pipes Save Lives!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 18, 2019
Reviewer: robert compton from Deer Park , TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items