Return to 2017 - Up 4.5" Black Touring B.A.M. Sticks Exhaust Pipes
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
B.A.M. with Zombie Baffles July 10, 2019
Reviewer: Dino from Ruskin, FL United States  
Fast shipping and LOVIN the sound!  (2018 Road Glide Special)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4.5" Black Touring B.A.M. Sticks Exhaust Pipes July 9, 2019
Reviewer: Cory Butler from Yuma, AZ United States  
Installation was very straight forward, the left side slide right on very easily, now the right side was a little more complex, I had to bend out the muffler tabs to get it over the header pipe and the band clamp had to be spread a lot to go back on. Besides that I Love the sound and looks of these pipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sound July 8, 2019
Reviewer: Brad Herr from Winnipeg, Canada.  
Love the sound, nice and throaty. One problem I had was the left side holes on my saddle bag did not line up with the exhaust ones, about a 8th of an inch out, not a big deal, just had to drill the holes in my bracket a little bigger and fit okay. Nice looking exhaust too. 4.5 BAM  black with black tips on a 2019 road glide custom.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Product July 8, 2019
Reviewer: ROLAND VIENNEAU from HALIFAX, NS Canada  
Shipping experience was amazing 4 days door to door.  Don't see that often.
Quality product and sounds amazing.

I recomment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product July 5, 2019
Reviewer: Jonathan Gooch from Collinsville, IL United States  
Exactly what I wanted! Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer service is job one July 1, 2019
Reviewer: tony todisco from jacksonville, FL United States  
Slip ons sound awesome, we all know that. The set I received had a small chip in the powder coat from shipping. I sent and email and had a new tip in less than two days. Excellent customer service. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 18, 2019
Reviewer: William Kinsland from Anderson, SC United States  
Web site is good. I called with some questions and was helped by a knowledgeable guy so I ordered on the phone. The BAM Sticks w/ Zombie baffles shipped that day. They arrived in good condition, I put them on right away. They look great and sound even better. I am very satisfied with TAB Performance and the BAM Sticks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Craig Roberts from Morden, MB Canada  
Good looking, and great sounding! Easy install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely Incredible June 8, 2019
Reviewer: Chris Vukov from Marietta , PA United States  
I have a 2019 SG CVO and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase. I started with Rinehart slip ons and didn’t care for the sound at all. I researched the BAM sticks with Zombie baffles and decided to give them a try. So glad I made that choice. I added an after market head pipe and now my bike screams down the road. It has a deep, throaty growl that makes heads turn. So much fun to ride now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tab BAM Sticks with zombie baffles June 5, 2019
Reviewer: ROGER PROCTOR from Bossier City, LA United States  
Easy install... great sound.... great looks...
Makes it hard to stay off the throttle...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items