Return to 4.5" Black B.A.M. Stick Slip-On Mufflers - H-D Touring
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Zombie Baffles on RGS 2019 November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Brandon Berndtson from Poulsbo, WA United States  
Sick!  Loud, easy to 'Slip On" (sorry for the pun).  But Damn!!  I replaced my Reinhardt Racing slips-on (more $$) with these BAM Sticks...  If you like LOUD, these are it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 the pipes rock November 13, 2019
Reviewer: mark davis from texas  
very well built , these pipes rock they sound awesome on my 2019 streetglide special , I took off a pair of rineharts off and put on the Tab B.A.M sticks and could not believe how much louder these pipes sounded if you have a m8 and want to make it sound like a real Harley I would go get a pair of these , also very easy to install holes precut no measuring , you wont be disappointed well worth the money , I also mated mine up with a jackpot headers

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 4.5" w/ zombies: Just what the 2019 flhxs needed! November 12, 2019
Reviewer: 2019 Street Glide Special from San Diego, CA United States  
Raspy and wicked. Love the setup paired with headers and the stage 2 combo I put together. These pipes are real head turners even with stock configuration. If you want volume and a traditional HD note then these are for you. Great job guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Pipes! November 9, 2019
Reviewer: Brady from ROY, UT United States  
These are seriously the best sounding slip-ons I've ever installed on a Harley.  They sound great!

Install is super easy too!

Only issue was the mounting bolts for the rear brackets was off by 1-2mm and I had to use my Dremel tool to enlarge the hole on the brackets.  Other than that they fit perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding Product November 5, 2019
Reviewer: Joe L from Warner Robins, GA United States  
This is a great slip on. Easy installation, great look and awesome sound from the Zombie baffles. Shipping was quick. Great experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 B.A.M. November 1, 2019
Reviewer: Andrew Fossum from Palmdale, CA United States  
Definitely the best slip ons I've ever owned both sound wise and performance!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 22, 2019
Reviewer: Alan Richardson from Spring , TX United States  
Awesome slip ons they look really cool 2. I recommend them to everybody

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Real Pipes! October 21, 2019
Reviewer: Alan Sweet from Stuarts Draft , VA United States  
Great sound!  This is what you are looking for if you want your M8 to sound like a real Harley.  I paired these with a Fullsac header and Powervision tune and experienced noticeable  performance increases also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the new slip on exhaust September 30, 2019
Reviewer: Nick H from South Eastern MN  
I went with the cobra neighbor haters at first, but need something more so I decided to try the BAM sticks and wow just the slip on exhaust woke things up very happy so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 B.A.M September 30, 2019
Reviewer: Jay from Germantown, MD United States  
The best slip-on ever!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items